• The 2024 Band: Jamie Thomas, Del Purkey, Jimmy Drummond,
    Steve Spence, Richard Kleese

    Booking/Information

    Jimmy Drummond:
    540-465-4741/Cell 540-331-4422
    Richard Kleese:
    540-465-8498/Cell 540-325-8498
 



Coming Events!


Saturday, April 13, 2024
Redland Church Spring Fling
Fundraiser for new Church sign
6540 n. Frederick Pike
Cross Junction, VA 22627
Time: 1:00-4:00PM, Bring chairs
Tickets: Free Will Offering, Pork BBQ, Hot dogs,
Saturday, April 27, 2024
Coffee & Cream Coffee Shop
5966 Main Street
Mt. Jackson, VA
Time: 11:00AM-1:00PM



Saturday, May 4, 2024
VA Gold Cup
5089 Old Tavern Road
The Plains, VA 22019
Band Time: 5:00-6:45PM
For more information...
Saturday, May 11, 2024
Strasburg Mayfest
Strasburg Emporium Parking Lot
Strasburg, VA
Time: 11:00AM-2:00PM

Friday, May 17, 2024
Grottoes Bluegrass Festival
Grottoes, VA
Shows: 1:00PM & 7:00PM




Saturday, June 1, 2024
Benefit for Family Promise
Ice Cream Social
Lebanon Church Community Center Lebanon Church, VA
Time: 5:00PM-8:00PM
Friday, June 14, 2024
Box Office Brewery
Strasburg, VA
Time: 7-10PM
Box Office Web Site


Friday, June 21, 2024
Private Party






Thursday, July 4, 2024
Capon Valley Ruritan Club
July 4th Celebration
Yellow Springs, WV
Time: 12:00-2:30PM



Saturday, July 6, 2024
Marker-Miller Orchard
Patriotic Celebration
3035 Cedar Creek Grade,
Winchester, VA
Time: 1:00-4:00PM
Orchard Web Site

Saturday, July 20, 2024
Bluegrass in The Barn
Belle Grove Plantation
336 Belle Grove Road, Middletown, VA
Time: 5:00-8:00PM
Belle Grove Web Site

Thursday, July 25, 2024
Bowman Library Ampitheater
Sunset Music Series
871 Tasker Road
Stephens City, VA
Time: 6:30-8:30PM
Free, bring chairs
Saturday, August 3, 2024
Star Tannery Fireman's Carnival
950 Brill Road, Star Tannery, VA
Time: 6:00-8:00pm



Sunday, August 4, 2024
Laurel Hill Christian Church
378 Laurel Hill Way
Strasburg, VA
Time: 2:00-3:30pm - Public Welcome



Saturday, August 10, 2024
Gravel Springs Picnic
Gravel Springs Lutheran Church
Star Tannery, VA
Time: 3:00-7:00PM



Saturday, August 17, 2024
Mt. Jackson Gazebo Gathering
Mt Jackson, VA
Time: 5:00-8:00PM
Bring chairs, food for sale



 

Saturday Sept. 14, 2024
Annual Pig Roast
St. Mary's Lutheran Church
7103 Middle Road,
Mt. Jackson, VA
Time: 2-4PM
Public Welcome
Saturday Sept. 21, 2024
Edinburg Old Time Festival
At The Mill, Edinburg, VA
Time: 2:00-4:00PM




Friday, September 27, 2024
Box Office Brewery
Strasburg, VA
Time: 7-10PM
Box Office Web Site




Saturday, October 12, 2024
Marker-Miller Orchard Harvestfest
3035 Cedar Creek Grade,
Winchester, VA
Time: 1;00-4:00PM
Orchard Web Site
Friday, December 20, 2024
Box Office Brewery
Strasburg, VA
Time: 7-10PM
Box Office Web Site