• The 2022 Band: Steve Spence, Jimmy Drummond,
    Richard Kleese, Del Purkey, Jamie Thomas

    Booking/Information

    Jimmy Drummond:
    540-465-4741/Cell 540-331-4422
    Richard Kleese:
    540-465-8498/Cell 540-325-8498
 



Coming Events!

Saturday, July 2, 2022
Marker Miller Orchard Patriot Celebration
3035 Cedar Creek Grade, Winchester, VA 22602
Time: 1:00-4:00PM
Orchard Contact | Tel: (540) 662-1391


Monday, July 4, 2022
Capon Valley Ruritan Club - 4th of July Celebration
9788 Capon River Road, Yellow Springs, WV
Music Time: 12:00AM - 2:30PM


Friday, July 8, 2022
Fronch Porch Friday-Town Square
Downtown, Strasburg, VA
Time: 7:00PM - 9:00PM


Friday, July 15, 2022
Box Office Brewery
177 East King Street, Strasburg, VA
Time 7:00 - 10:00 pm


Saturday, July 16, 2022
Bell Grove Plantation "Bluegrass in the Barn"
336 Belle Grove Road, Middletown, VA | (540) 869-2028
Music Time: 5:00PM - 8:00PM


Sunday, July 31, 2022
Middletown Presbyterian Church
7960 Senseney Ave., Middletown, VA
Rev: Kevin Hay
Time: 10:00A


Saturday, August 13, 2022
Gravel Springs Picnic
Gravel Springs Lutheran Church, Star Tannery, VA
Music Times: 3:00pm-7:00pm


Friday, September 2, 2022
Shenandoah County Fair
Woodstock, VA
On the Free Stage
Time 7:00 & 8:30 pm


Friday, September 16, 2022
Box Office Brewery
177 East King Street, Strasburg, VA
Time 7:00 - 10:00 pm


Saturday, September 24, 2022
St. Mary's Lutheran Church, Pig Roast
7103 S. Middle Road, Mt. Jackson, VA
Music: 2:00-4:00PM
Auction and Food after the Music


Saturday, October 8, 2022
Marker Miller Orchard Apple Festival
3035 Cedar Creek Grade, Winchester, VA 22602
Time: 1:00-4:00PM
Orchard Contact | Tel: (540) 662-1391


Saturday, October 15, 2022
Festival of Leaves
Downtown Front Royal, VA 22602
Time: TBA
Festival Web Site