Contact us for more information.
For Bookings and Information

Jimmy Drummond: 540-465-4741/Cell 540-331-4422
Richard Kleese: 540-465-8498/Cell 540-325-8498
Norman Racey: 540-465-8126/Cell 540-333-1197

2018---Events--------2019

January 6, 2019 - Sunday
Cooter's Place Luray
4768 US 211, Luray, VA
Time: 2:00-4:00PM

February 3, 2019 - Sunday
Cooter's Place Luray
4768 US 211, Luray, VA
Time: 2:00-4:00PM

March 3, 2019 - Sunday
Cooter's Place Luray
4768 US 211, Luray, VA
Time: 2:00-4:00PM

April 7, 2019 - Sunday
Cooter's Place Luray
4768 US 211, Luray, VA
Time: 2:00-4:00PM

May 5, 2019 - Sunday
Cooter's Place Luray
4768 US 211, Luray, VA
Time: 2:00-4:00PM

June 2, 2019 - Sunday
Cooter's Place Luray
4768 US 211, Luray, VA
Time: 2:00-4:00PM

July 4, 2019 - Thursday
Capon Valley Ruritan 4th of July Celebration
Yellow Springs, WV
Time: 11:30AM-2:30PM

July 6, 2019 - Saturday
Marker Miller Orchards Patriotice Celebration
3035 Cedar Creek Grade
Winchester, VA
Time: 1:00PM-4:00PM

July 7, 2019 - Sunday
Cooter's Place Luray
4768 US 211, Luray, VA
Time: 2:00-4:00PM

July 13, 2019 - Saturday
Art In The Barn, Belle Grove Plantation
336 Belle Grove Road
Middletown, VA
Time: 7:00PM-9:00PM

August 10, 2019 - Saturday
Gravel Springs Picnic - Lutheran Church
Star Tannery, VA
Time: 12:00Noon-4:00PM

October 5, 2019 - Saturday
Marker Miller Orchards Harvest Festival
3035 Cedar Creek Grade
Winchester, VA
Time: 1:00PM-4:00PM

Consider Five of a Kind!
Bluegrass music can be the perfect accompaniment for your indoor or outdoor event whether it be a festival, carnival, yard party, lodge, private party or company picnic.
Bluegrass music can also be the focus of a concert setting as simple as a house concert or as formal as a theater. If this appears to fit your needs, please consider us. You will find our rates reasonable and we can provide our own sound system.